Say You’ll Stay

Say You’ll Stay
By Corinne Michaels

A contemporary romance. This is my first reading novel by Corinne Michaels and what a novel! At the beginning she have me with my heart in my throat. I was in the mind of Presley feeling with her. In this story Zach an ex-baseball player now a ranch owner and Presley a widow with two kids, they have the second chance of their live. What would you do if you have to see your first love seventeen years later? How do you pick up the pieces that are broken and start again? I loved the book depth characters and Corinne keep me guessing what is going to happen next. I loved to read what she have for Wyatt.

Leave a Reply

