Counting On You

Counting On You
A Novel
J.C. Reed and Jackie Steele

At first  I was a little disappointing, because I need a good corny romance, my mind was still in the last Dark Romance. So I expected to fall in love at first sight. But I found a crazy woman who is a stalker and addicted to love and a Cocky CEO who is a sex addict and was forced by the board  to attend to LAA Center (Love Addicts Anonymous Center) or loose his company. But into the 20% of the story I was hooked!! I didn’t want to stop reading. I fall hard for the characters (they are not many). But  the story didn’t needed.

This is a journey to understand real love, additions, self respect, true friendship and self discover. A cocky that fall hard in love with a crazy hot a as sin love addict.

 

 

Leave a Reply

