All I Am: Drew’s Story

All I Am: Drew’s Story
A This Man Novella
By Jodi Ellen Malpas

I was very exited to read this novella. I always wondered what happen with Drew, we already know that Sam is with Kate. But what happen with Drew Davies. When my kindle received All I Am I was so happy to read about ones of my favorites character Jesse, Ava, Sam and Kate. OH BOY !!! I loved The Lord but Drew is another new level, panty drooping, Alpha, not a Dom but he liked to play. And what a better place that HUX. Raya Rivers is not looking for commitment; she want someone cold, emotionless and  filthy. But what she found with Drew is the opposite. Drew make you forget yourself.

Leave a Reply

