Beneath The Truth

Beneath The Truth
Author: Meghan March
Beneath Series Book 7
Release Date: August 8, 2017)

Ari and Rhett Story

The last installment of The Beneath Series by Meghan March. Finally the story I was waiting for,  in the other books, we have a little of Rhett Hennessy and his issues. But now  with dirty cops and the death of his big brother and father murdered he is back in NOLA to find the truth. But not always is best to seek the truth. You will suffer with them and you will find the truth. He will deal with his issues and make Ari see the truth.

This story is one, not only with shattered lies, death, and betrayal is the story of the love coming together to pick up the pieces to become one. Loyalty, respect, honor will be put on pause and other world will be reveal.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s